Formand:            
 Kristian Graugaard      

Tlf .                   20409940

Mail:          kgraugaard@live.dk  


Næstformand:      

Alex Mortensen            

Tlf.                 30704913        

Mail.              Alexmortensen@mail.dk          


Kasserer/havnefogede


Christian Sørensen


Tlf.    50489830              

e-mail.         Christian2504@jubii.dk   


Sekretær:  


Per ( feta ) Kristensen 
Tlf.                   40785994           

e-mail.             Per-svanen@mail.tele.dk      


Klub/velfærds koordinator

  

Ulrik Andersen          


Tlf.         24450578       

e.mail:          Bodil.ulrik@mail.dk       


              

 


Udvalg: 


Festudvalg: 


Preben Duch

prebenduch@gmail.com


Pia Schøler

piatorjusenschoeler@gmail.com


Erik Bodilman

basseogsmut@hotmail.com


Lise Lotte Amdi

Lotteamdi@me.com


Kisser Laursen

Scherer@laursen.mail.dk



Webmaster:

Alex Mortensen